The Art of the Recorder

The Art of the Recorder is regarded as something of a classic RS

Source Ref

The Middle Ages
Anon., 13th C.: English Dance
Anon., 14th C.: Saltarello
The Renaissance
Een Vrolic Vesen
Voyant Souffrir
Troys Jeunes Bourgeoises
Allez Souspirs
Amour Me Voyant
Fantasy: The Leaves Be Green
Five Dances: Sic Semper Soleo - Pavan - Galliard - The Choise - Muylinda
The Early Baroque
Sonata à 7 Flauti
Fantasia: Three Parts Upon A Ground
The Late Baroque
Concerto In A Minor
Concerto In D Major
Acis And Galatea: O Rudier Than The Cherry
Cantata 208: Was Mir Behagt Aria - Schafe Können Sicher Weiden
Cantata 106: Gottes Zeit Ist Die Allerbiste Zeit - Sonatina
Magnificat In E Flat (BWV 243) Esurientes
As You Like It: Under The Greenwood Tree
Muséte de Choisi
Muséte de Taverni
The Present Day
Plöner Musiktag Trio
The White Throated Warbler
Recorder Music


Popular posts from this blog

The Performance Practice of David Munrow and the Early Music Consort of London : Medieval Music in the 1960s and 1970s

Overview of the Munrow Archive

Welcome to the Early Music Legend....